Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2016-2017 Board of Directors
Untitled Document


Lindsay Gale
Sr. Manager Partnerships
Tango Card Inc.

Executive Vice President

Jim Atten
Vice President North America – Sales
Shell Gift Card

Co-Vice President of Education

Jill Whalen
VP Retail Partnerships
Great Lakes Scrip Center, Inc.

Director of Membership

Benita Johnson
Manager, Payment Solutions

Past President

Betsi Bowman
Senior Business Development Manager
Blackhawk Network

Directors at Large

Katie Dougherty
IHOP Marketing Manager- Gift Cards

Jennifer Fraedrich
Gift Card Marketing

Ashley Harris
Director of Strategic Partnerships
National Gift Card

Abby Teigland
Manager, Corporate Gift Cards
Bass Pro Shops
Todd Tomlin
Todd Tomlin
Head of Gift Cards L.P.

 Executive Director

Karen Wesloh

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal