Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2016-2017 Board of Directors
Untitled Document

President


Lindsay Gale
Sr. Manager Partnerships
Tango Card Inc.
lindsay@tangocard.com

Executive Vice President


Jim Atten
Vice President North America – Sales
Shell Gift Card
j.atten@rpgglobal.com

Co-Vice President of Education


Jill Whalen
VP Retail Partnerships
Great Lakes Scrip Center, Inc.
jwhalen@glscrip.com

Director of Membership


Benita Johnson
Manager, Payment Solutions
Meijer
benita.white@meijer.com

Past President

Betsi Bowman
Senior Business Development Manager
Blackhawk Network
betsi.bowman@bhengagement.com

Directors at Large


Katie Dougherty
IHOP Marketing Manager- Gift Cards
DineEquity
Katie.Dougherty@IHOP.com



Jennifer Fraedrich
Gift Card Marketing
Kohl's
jennifer.fraedrich@kohls.com

 
Ashley Harris
Director of Strategic Partnerships
National Gift Card
a.harris@ngc-group.com

Abby Teigland
Manager, Corporate Gift Cards
Bass Pro Shops
rteigland@basspro.com
Todd Tomlin
Todd Tomlin
Head of Gift Cards
Hotels.com L.P.
ttomlin@hotels.com

 Executive Director

Karen Wesloh
IMA
kwesloh@incentivemarketing.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal