Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2017-2018 Board of Directors
Untitled Document

President

Jim Atten
Vice President North America – Sales
RPG Card Services
j.atten@rpgglobal.com

Executive Vice President

Todd Tomlin

Todd Tomlin
Head of Gift Cards
Hotels.com L.P.
ttomlin@hotels.com

Vice President of Education

Ashley Harris
Director of Strategic Partnerships
National Gift Card
a.harris@ngc-group.com

Director of Membership


Benita Johnson
Manager, Payment Solutions - Gift Card & Front End Services
Meijer
benita.white@meijer.com

Past President

Lindsay Gale
Sr. Manager Partnerships
Tango Card Inc.
lindsay@tangocard.com

Directors at Large


Katie Dougherty
IHOP Marketing Manager- Gift Cards
DineEquity
Katie.Dougherty@IHOP.com



Jennifer Fraedrich
Gift Card Marketing
Kohl's
jennifer.fraedrich@kohls.com

 
Jeanny Jeansonne
Gift Card Consultant
jjeansonne@gmail.com


Martha Weaver
Director of Merchant Relationships
Raise.Com
martha.weaver@raise.com


Jill Whalen
VP Retail Partnerships
Great Lakes Scrip Center, Inc.
jwhalen@glscrip.com

 Executive Director


Karen Wesloh
IMA
kwesloh@incentivemarketing.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal