2017-2018 Board of Directors


President


Jim Atten
Vice President North America - Sales
RPG Card Services
j.atten@rpgglobal.com
Executive Vice President


Todd Tomlin
Head of Gift Cards
Hotels.com L.P.
ttomlin@hotels.com
Vice President of Education


Ashley Harris
Director of Strategic Partnerships
National Gift Card
a.harris@ngc-group.com
Director of Membership


Benita Johnson
Program Manager - Gift Cards
PetSmart
btjohnson@petsmart.com
Past President


Lindsay Gale
Sr. Manager Partnerships
Tango Card Inc.
lindsay@tangocard.com

Directors at Large

 


Katie Dougherty
IHOP Marketing Manager- Gift Cards
DineEquity
Katie.Dougherty@IHOP.com


Jennifer Fraedrich
Gift Card Marketing 
Kohl's
jennifer.fraedrich@kohls.com


Jenny Jeansonne, CPIM
Gift Card Consultant
jjeansonne@gmail.com


Martha Weaver
Director of Merchant Relationships
Raise.Com
martha.weaver@raise.com
 

Jill Whalen
VP Retail Partnerships 
Great Lakes Scrip Center, Inc.
jwhalen@glscrip.com
Executive Director


Karen Wesloh
IMA
kwesloh@incentivemarketing.org