IMA Member Meeting:

Amplify Your Membership & Strengthen Your Network

April 22, 2021
10:30-11:30 AM CDT


You're invited to attend our first global member meeting held virtually on April 22, 2021 at 10:30 am CDT (4:30 pm UK | 11:30 am EDT | 5:30 pm CET)! 

To amplify your membership, strengthen your network and optimize your IMA member opportunities, this session will feature "lightning talks" from IMA Chapter & SIG board leaders. They will share what each Chapter/SIG does, who they represent and how their members benefit. The "lightning talks" will be followed by a Q&A session to explore the opportunities in more detail.

View the IMA Strategic Industry Groups (SIGs) & Chapters.

register now

This session is free and open to IMA members only. Registration closes April 21 at 5:00 pm CDT.