IGCC Member Directory

How to Use the Directory

Scroll to the bottom of the form and click on "Find" for a complete list of members or insert specific information into the form below to search for individuals, companies, members by state, etc.
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 174
of 9 
Show all 174
Image U R LMember InfoName (Last, First)
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 174
of 9 
Show all 174

Heather Abbott, IP

Powerhouse Brands Consulting

PO Box 2397
Vancouver, WA

(917) 745-7363 | heatherabbott@powerhousebrands.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

ABBOTT, HEATHER

Olivier Adler

Livstick

MEEMENTO
13 Bis Avenue De La Motte Picquet

(3361) 978-5623 | olivier@livstick.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

ADLER, OLIVIER

Aron Alexander

WeGift

33 Queen Street

(44781) 439-6456 | aron@wegift.io

SIG Affiliations IGCC, IMAEUROPE

ALEXANDER, ARON
 

Tim Anderson

AMC Theatres

11500 Ash Street
Leawood, KS

(913) 213-2332 | tanderson@amctheatres.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

ANDERSON, TIM

Tressa Angell

Hallmark Business Connections

121 South 8th Street, 7th Floor
Minneapolis, MN

(816) 274-5657 | tressa.angell@hallmarkbusinessconnections.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

ANGELL, TRESSA

Jim Atten

Shell Gift Card

2100 Western Court
Suite 80
Lisle, IL

(630) 353-7922 | j.atten@rpgglobal.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC, IMACC

ATTEN, JIM

Susan Bach

JCPenney Incentive Sales

6501 Legacy Drive
Plano, TX

(972) 431-9413 | sbach@jcp.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

BACH, SUSAN

Kate Balboni

Giftcard Partners, Inc.

47 Pine Plain Road
Wellesley, MA

(508) 454-1236 | kbalboni@giftcardpartners.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

BALBONI, KATE
 

Tom Balboni

Giftcard Partners, Inc.

6972 Burnt Sienna Circle
Naples, FL

(508) 454-1237 | tbalboni@giftcardpartners.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

BALBONI, TOM
 

MaryBeth Barbeau

Blackhawk Engagement Solutions

1400 South Highway Drive
Fenton, MO

(636) 226-2035 | marybeth.barbeau@bhengagement.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

BARBEAU, MARYBETH

Stacy Bauer

Hallmark Business Connections

2501 McGee
Kansas City, MO

(816) 274-8539 | Stacy.Bauer@hallmarkbusinessconnections.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

BAUER, STACY
 

Debbie Bear

U.S. Bank

200 South 6th Street
Minneapolis, MN

(612) 973-2995 | debbie.bear@usbank.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

BEAR, DEBBIE
 

Nancy Bieber

Lands' End

5 Lands' End Lane
Dodgeville, WI

(877) 312-2209 | nancy.bieber@landsend.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

BIEBER, NANCY

Molly Blabolil, CPIM

Marketing Innovators International, Inc.

9701 West Higgins Road, Suite 400
Rosemont, IL

(847) 696-1111 | mblabolil@marketinginnovators.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

BLABOLIL, MOLLY

Richard Blabolil, CPIM

Marketing Innovators International, Inc.

9701 West Higgins Road, Suite 400
Rosemont, IL

(847) 696-1111 | rblabolil@marketinginnovators.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC, IESP

BLABOLIL, RICHARD
 

Sharon Blume

Macy's Corporate Sales & Services

301 East 78th Street
New York, NY

(646) 429-5150 | sharon.blume@macys.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

BLUME, SHARON
 

Dennis Borst

Foot Locker Gift Card Sales / Pmg

3415 S Sepulveda Blvd 8th Floor
Los Angeles, CA

(800) 690-5996 | giftcards@footlockergiftcard.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

BORST, DENNIS

Michael Borton

Universal Orlando Resort

1000 Universal Studios Plaza, Building B
Orlando, FL

(888) 322-1565 | michael.borton@universalorlando.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

BORTON, MICHAEL

Thomas Boucher

Cashstar, Inc.

tboucher@cashstar.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC

BOUCHER, THOMAS
 

Steve Bradbery

Bradbery Consulting

(440790) 516-4528 | steve@bradberyconsulting.com

SIG Affiliations IGCC, IMAEUROPE

BRADBERY, STEVE